5 Ass. 3 Reb. Ep 09

Happy Sunday guys. I really don’t have much to say. Except to express my profound gratitude to the avid readers of the blog who make up the ten thoughts family. You guys rock. This episode goes out to you. Be sure to tell someone about the growing family yh? If you missed the previous episode, you can catch up  here. Let’s get to reading then, shall we?

… Sandra had become a thorn in my flesh. Don’t get me wrong, I enjoyed the attention and all but it was getting irritating. She wouldn’t talk to Fiifi directly because apparently it would make her look too desperate. And like the fool I was, I saw reason in that excuse. And who could blame me? The lady girl Fiifi looked was now estranged to him. He needed all the company he could get. He was a nice guy and he got attention where he wanted, from whoever he wanted but what I reckoned he needed was company-real, kiss-and-caress company.

How she managed to get my number still baffles me but it’s a small world so that didn’t bother as much as her persistence. She would come to my room at the oddest hours and send essays listing myriads of reasons why I needed to help her out.

Even if I wanted to help her (which I wouldn’t), she was showing traits that were Fiifi’s deal breaker- a girl who didn’t know when to stop. Sure, he liked a determined goal-getter but he liked it more when she knew her limit. He wasn’t about the body so anything went for him. Besides she wasn’t even my type. I had made up my mind and I wasn’t going to help her.

Perhaps the real reason was because I had assisted two of my friends already and I was still single. Even Stephen who’s been the least serious amongst all my friends from childhood had a girlfriend. Call it jealousy but I was having none of it.

Somehow her story didn’t add up but I couldn’t place a finger on the loophole. Or maybe it was in the fact that I was the only friend of Fiifi she kept pestering. That in itself should have been a big suspicion for me. Telling the story now has just revealed how silly I’d been. All the days that led up to THE DAY were saddled with pointers I never really paid attention to.

Like how she always visited when my roommates weren’t around and she would just go about picking up stuff that were none of her business really, just to show me her cleavage. I enjoyed the view nonetheless but as a hard guy, I had to be a hard guy (if it even makes sense). Then she went on to reduce the length of her shorts or skirt with every visit. Her progressive visits saw her show more skin and less clothing. Imagine that?

I guess I was that uninterested. But the day it happened, everything just played back in my mind within a flash.
She just walked into my room as usual and just stripped naked. Like no bullsh*t. She just walked in without knocking- first offence. Then she just went all Eve-in-the-garden on me- second offence. Without any prior notice or warning-third offence.

To add insult to injury, she just walked up to me, grabbed my hand and just put it on her brezz. Me, I could have resisted ooo but you see it’s disrespectful to reject an offer that favours both parties. It shows ungratefulness actually. And who am I to be ungrateful?

Anyway, to cut a long story short, she crossed the line when she just exclaimed “Eat me!” In my presence? It was like the girl was just out to test me k3k3*. I proceeded to unbuckle my belt when I heard a knock on the door. The relief, the disappointment, the agony and anxiety all over again like when I dreamt about doing it with Emily. My life sucked. No two ways about that. And to top it all off, the person had the wrong room.

By the time I got back, I was out of the mood but Sandra wasn’t. She still wanted to have a way. I was having none of it. Imagine what I did….
Thanks for making it thus far. Tell a friend to join the fam. Let’s meet in the comment section

One thought on “5 Ass. 3 Reb. Ep 09

Leave a Reply

